Back to News & Events

Flu Vaccination Clinics

Western Wisconsin Health is offering flu vaccination clinics on the following days:

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 – 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 – 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 – 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 – 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 – 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 – 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 – 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 – 7:00 am – 12:00 pm and 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm at Women’s Wellness Night Out
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

It is recommended that everyone six months and up be vaccinated each year, including women who are pregnant. Appointments required.

Call today to make an appointment using our 24-hour appointment line at 715-684-1111.

 

Contact Us Today!

Western Wisconsin Health appreciates your feedback. Let us know how we’re doing so we can provide the best care for all.